Meet The Team
Administration

Eric Stubbert

Karinda Maquera

Executive Assistant

karinda.maquera@wmaeagles.org

Elementary Faculty

Liliana

Sanchez

Grade 1

liliana.sanchez@wmaeagles.org

BS Education K-8th

Minor: Spanish

Vanessa

Kahler

Kindergarten

vanessa.kahler@wmaeagles.org

BS Elementary Education – Union College

Donna Stubbert

Steffani

Carrion

Grade 3

stephani.carrion@wmaeagles.org

BS  Elementary Education – Southern Adventist University

BS  Spanish – Western Connecticut State University

Michelle White

Melanie Contreras

Grade 4

melanie.contreras@wmaeagles.org

Liberal Studies Emphasis in Physical Science – La Sierra University

Master of Teaching – La Sierra University

Ella

Burgos

Grade 5

ella.nguyen-burgos@wmaeagles.org

BS Elementary Education – Southwestern Adventist University

MS Educational Leadership – Southwestern Adventist University

Earl Ploche'

Grade 6

earl.ploche@wmaeagles.org

BS Liberal Studies

Concentration: Mathematics and Education

Minor: Computer Science

University of Central Florida

MBA Purdue University Global

Leonard

Cann

Music

leonard.cann@wmaeagles.org

Music/Choir/Steel Band BM      

Music Atlantic Union College

MMU  Music  Andrews University

Sharlene Naar

P.E.

sharlene.naar@wmaeaagles.org

BS Physical Education – Southwestern Adventist University

Minor: Religion

Middle and Secondary Schools Faculty

Secondary Staff

John

Pauls

Grade 7

john.pauls@wmaeagles.org

BS Mathematics – Metropolitan State College of Denver

    Minor: Secondary Education

Mira

Wickward

Grade 10

mira.call@wmaeagles.org

 

BS Science Education - Union College

Minors: Chemistry and Religion

Sharon

Coldren

Grade 9

sharon.coldren@wmaeagles.org

BA General Studies: Elementary education Columbia Union College

Concentration: Adolescent Literacy and Technology Walden University

Thomas Bloom

Grade 8

thomas.bloom@wmaeagles.org

MA  in Education - University Of Phoenix

           Minor: Teacher Leadership

Certificate for Secondary Education -Fitchburg State College

BA History -Atlantic Union College

          Minor- Criminal justice

Support Staff

Ruth 

Soler

RenWeb and DLA Facilitator

ruth.soler@wmaeagles.org

Nicole 

Ploche'

STEAM Librarian

nicole.ploche@wmaeagles.org

B.Sc Mass Communications 

Concentration: Television Production and Film

Minor: Photography

Florida International University

 

MA. Instructional Design and Technology

Concentration : eLearning

Graduate Certificate: Industrial Engineering

Concentration: Simulation Training 

University of Central Florida

David

Oliver

Business Office 

StepUp for Students

david.oliver@wmaeagles.org

Home and School Parent Network

Denny 

Nelson

Gerald

Cantine

Maintenance

Elliot Wicktward

Maintenance Supervisor

elliot.wickward@wmaeagles.org

Associates of Applied Science in Mechatronics

from North Idaho College

Joann 

Seralde

wmahspn@wmaeagles.org

Edelweiss

Butendieck

 

wmahspn@wmaeagles.org